DECLARATION OF RESULT 2022 ELECTION OF COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT MEMBERS



I hereby declare the result of the Committee of Management members held on 3 December 2022 to be as follows:

Candidate (5 vacancies)	Status
BRADLY, Jeff	Elected
HILL, Michelle	Elected
SHORTLAND, Jim	Withdrawn
STEAD, Maramatanga	Elected
STEEDMAN, Anna	Elected
STEENSON, Eve	Not Elected
TE OHAERE, Florence	Elected

I declare Jeff BRADLY, Michelle HILL, Maramatanga STEAD, Anna STEEDMAN and Florence TE OHAERE to be elected.

Dated at Auckland, 3 December 2022

DOJON

Dale Ofsoske, Returning Officer Independent Election Services Ltd for Ōtakanini Tōpū Incorporation