DECLARATION OF RESULT 2020 ELECTION OF COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT MEMBERS



I hereby declare the result of the Committee of Management members held on 12 December 2020 to be as follows:

Candidate (3 vacancies)	Votes Received	
BLAIR, Ngarimu	4,908	
LEEF, Tuhi	9,241.317	
STEAD, Maramatanga	5,792.317	
STEENSON, Eve	10,140.65	
WILLIAMS, Robin	3,135.667	
There were 0 blank votes and 0 informal votes		
I therefore declare Tuhi LEEF, Maramatanga STEAD and Eve STEENSON to be elected.		

Dated at Auckland, 14 December 2020

Dale Ofsoske, Returning Officer Independent Election Services Ltd for Ōtakanini Tōpū Incorporation